Karralyka

Coming Events

Theatre Season Subscription Packages

Purchase your tickets to the 2014 Theatre Season as a package to receive discounted tickets to each show! 

Oliver! Presented by Luther College

Wednesday 20 August @ 7.30pm
Thursday 21 August @ 7.30pm
Friday 22 August @ 7.30pm
Saturday 23 August @ 7.30pm

Gamaralai Sudu Aliyai

Sunday 24 August @ 6pm

Outer Eastern LLEN Industry Skills Forum and Expo

Monday 25 August @ 6pm

Back to the 80's presented by Mullauna College

Wednesday 3 September @ 7.30pm
Thursday 4 September @ 7.30pm
Friday 5 September @ 7.30pm

Ciao!

Saturday 6th September – 8pm

Riffs and Tiffs with String Fever

Tuesday 9 September – 10.30am & 1pm

Lower Plenty Primary School presents High School Musical Junior

Wednesday 10th September @ 7.30pm

Ringwood Ballet Group Presentation Evening

Sunday 14 September @ 4.30pm & 6pm

2014 Spring Holiday Workshops

Tuesday 30 September
Wednesday 1 October
Thursday 2 October

Make Your Parents Disappear!

Wednesday 24 September – 10am & 12 noon

Utassy Ballet School Annual Senior Perfomance 2014

Thursday 30th October @ 7.30pm
Friday 31st October @ 7.30pm

DQ4 On the Dance Floor

Friday 26 September @ 2pm

Gone with the Wind presented by The Lux Radio Theatre Company

Sunday 5 October @ 2.30pm

Unpack This!

Friday 10 October – 8pm

Judy

The Judy Garland Story

Tuesday 14 October – 10.30am & 1pm

Go Your Own Way

Saturday 25 October – 8pm

The Gaslight Company's 30th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday 11 November – 10.30am & 1pm

Theatre

The Karralyka theatre provides an inspiring venue with fully tiered seating for an audience of 430. The theatre is used by a range of community groups for musicals, school productions and ballet and calisthenic performances.

The theatre is also home to the annual Karralyka Theatre Season, Morning Music program and school holiday performances for all the family.

Browse our 2014 Theatre Season Brochure to find something that is sure to entertain you!