Karralyka

Coming Events

Sing Like There's No Tomorrow

Sunday 12th October 2014 @ 2.00pm

Theatre Season Subscription Packages

Purchase your tickets to the 2014 Theatre Season as a package to receive discounted tickets to each show! 

Make Your Parents Disappear!

Wednesday 24 September – 10am & 12 noon

Utassy Ballet School Annual Senior Perfomance 2014

Thursday 30th October @ 7.30pm
Friday 31st October @ 7.30pm

DQ4 On the Dance Floor

Friday 26 September @ 2pm

Pat Miller School of Dance - " Entertaining 2014"

Friday 7th November, 2014 @ 7.30pm

Gone with the Wind presented by The Lux Radio Theatre Company

Sunday 5 October @ 2.30pm

Unpack This!

Friday 10 October – 8pm

Stroke A Chord

Stroke A Chord 11th October @ 2.00pm

Judy

The Judy Garland Story

Tuesday 14 October – 10.30am & 1pm

Go Your Own Way

Saturday 25 October – 8pm

The Gaslight Company's 30th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday 11 November – 10.30am & 1pm

California Dreaming

Thursday 27th November, 2014 @ 7.30pm

John Lidgerwood's Swinging Christmas Luncheon & Show

featuring The Silver Service Orchestra

Tuesday 2 December – 11.30am (lunch and show)

Theatre

The Karralyka theatre provides an inspiring venue with fully tiered seating for an audience of 430. The theatre is used by a range of community groups for musicals, school productions and ballet and calisthenic performances.

The theatre is also home to the annual Karralyka Theatre Season, Morning Music program and school holiday performances for all the family.

Browse our 2014 Theatre Season Brochure to find something that is sure to entertain you!