Karralyka

Coming Events

Theatre Season Subscription Packages

Purchase your tickets to the 2014 Theatre Season as a package to receive discounted tickets to each show! 

Utassy Ballet School Annual Senior Perfomance 2014

Thursday 30th October @ 7.30pm
Friday 31st October @ 7.30pm

Pat Miller School of Dance - " Entertaining 2014"

Friday 7th November, 2014 @ 7.30pm

The Gaslight Company's 30th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday 11 November – 10.30am & 1pm

Croydon School of Dance - The Magic Faraway Tree & Class Items 2014

Thursday 20th November @ 1pm

Friday 21st November @ 7.30pm

Saturday 22nd November @ 7.00pm

California Dreaming

Thursday 27th November, 2014 @ 7.30pm

Kallista Dance Academy

Saturday 6th December @ 2.00pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 7th December @ 1.00pm & 6.30pm

John Lidgerwood's Swinging Christmas Luncheon & Show

featuring The Silver Service Orchestra

Tuesday 2 December – 11.30am (lunch and show)

PACA Circus - Acrobatic Adventure

PACA Circus Acrobatic Adventure performed by former Cirque du Soleil performers.

Sunday 14th December 2014 @ 5pm

The Beatles Forever

The Beatles Forever  - 22 August 2015 @ 8.00pm

Theatre

The Karralyka theatre provides an inspiring venue with fully tiered seating for an audience of 430. The theatre is used by a range of community groups for musicals, school productions and ballet and calisthenic performances.

The theatre is also home to the annual Karralyka Theatre Season, Morning Music program and school holiday performances for all the family.

Browse our 2014 Theatre Season Brochure to find something that is sure to entertain you!