Karralyka

Main Navigation

Coming Events

Theatre Season Memberships

Purchase a membership for the 2015 Theatre Season to receive discounted tickets to each show! 

Kallista Dance Academy

Saturday 6 December 2014 @ 2pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 7 December 2014 @ 1pm & 6.30pm

John Lidgerwood's Swinging Christmas Luncheon & Show

featuring The Silver Service Orchestra

Tuesday 2 December 2014 @ 11.30am
Cabaret dinner and show (includes a two course meal)

Ringwood Ballet Group 2014 Annual Production

Thursday 11 December 2014 @ 11am & 7.00pm
Friday 12  December 2014 @ 7pm
Saturday 13 December 2014 @ 12.30pm & 7.00pm

PACA Circus - Acrobatic Adventure

PACA Circus Acrobatic Adventure performed by former Cirque du Soleil performers.

Sunday 14 December 2014 @ 5pm

The Amazing Drumming Monkeys

Fri 16 January 2015 @ 10am & 12 noon

The Pirates of Penzance

Friday 13 February 2015 @ 8pm

Teddy Bears Picnic at the Circus

Sat 28 February 2015 @ 10:30am
Circus shows at 11.30am & 1.00pm

Everybody Loves Lucy

Tuesday 24 March 2015 @ 10.30am

At Last -The Etta James Story - Starring Vika Bull

Wednesday 25 March 2015 @ 8pm

The 26-Storey Treehouse

Wed 1 April 2015 @ 12 noon  & 2pm

A Special Presentation - The Magic of Dame Vera Lynn

Tuesday 14 April 2015 @ 10.30am

Rod Stewart: A Living Legend

Tuesday 21 April 2015 @ 10.30am

Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday 1 May 2015 @ 8pm

"Both Sides" - The Encore

Friday 15 May 2015 @ 8pm

The Beatles Forever

Saturday 22 August 2015 @ 8.00pm

Theatre

The Karralyka theatre provides an inspiring venue with fully tiered seating for an audience of 430. The theatre is used by a range of community groups for musicals, school productions and ballet and calisthenic performances.

The theatre is also home to the annual Karralyka Theatre Season, Morning Music program and school holiday performances for all the family.

Browse our 2015 Theatre Season Brochure to find something that is sure to entertain you!

Karralyka Theatre Season online brochure

View our brochure online