Arts in Maroondah

Coming Events

Theatre Season Memberships

Purchase a membership for the 2015 Theatre Season to receive discounted tickets to each show! 

The 26-Storey Treehouse - ***SOLD OUT***

Wed 1 April 2015 @ 12 noon  & 2pm

Duet Productions proudly presents Colin Hay Live

23 April 2015 @ 8pm

A Special Presentation - The Magic of Dame Vera Lynn

Tuesday 14 April 2015 @ 10.30am

Rod Stewart: A Living Legend

Tuesday 21 April 2015 @ 10.30am

Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday 1 May 2015 @ 8pm

Inner Realms presents Mitchell Coombes - Celebrity Medium

Saturday 2nd May @2.00pm

Sunday 3rd May @2.00pm

"Both Sides" - The Encore

Friday 15 May 2015 @ 8pm

Melbourne Doll Show 2015

Saturday 23rd May 10am - 4pm

Sunday 24th May 10am -3pm

Rick Price - From Tamborine Mountain to Tennessee Sky

Friday 24th July, 2015 @ 8pm

Hot August Night & Me - A Neil Diamond Story

Saturday 29th August, 2015 @ 8pm

Welcome to Karralyka

An amazing experience is closer than you think

Karralyka is a leading theatre and function venue, located in Ringwood within 11 acres of beautiful native bushland. We’re very much connected to you, our local Maroondah community.

Access an amazing entertainment or function experience that’s close to home and public transport (and only 30kms from the City).

See major theatre, comedy and music performers and productions, as well as stars on the rise, in our 430-seat professional theatre.  

Facebook

 

 

Functions

 

Corporate Events     Weddings     Private Celebrations     Venue Capacities

Theatre

Theatre Season                 Cabaret Shows               Children's Shows

Morning Music                  Touring Shows                Pre-Theatre Dining