Arts in Maroondah

Coming Events

Sing Like There's No Tomorrow

Sunday 12th October 2014 @ 2.00pm

Theatre Season Subscription Packages

Purchase your tickets to the 2014 Theatre Season as a package to receive discounted tickets to each show! 

Back to the 80's presented by Mullauna College

Wednesday 3 September @ 7.30pm
Thursday 4 September @ 7.30pm
Friday 5 September @ 7.30pm

Ciao!

Saturday 6th September – 8pm

Riffs and Tiffs with String Fever

Tuesday 9 September – 10.30am & 1pm

Lower Plenty Primary School presents High School Musical Junior

Wednesday 10th September @ 7.30pm

Ringwood Ballet Group Presentation Evening

Sunday 14 September @ 4.30pm & 6pm

Make Your Parents Disappear!

Wednesday 24 September – 10am & 12 noon

Utassy Ballet School Annual Senior Perfomance 2014

Thursday 30th October @ 7.30pm
Friday 31st October @ 7.30pm

DQ4 On the Dance Floor

Friday 26 September @ 2pm

Gone with the Wind presented by The Lux Radio Theatre Company

Sunday 5 October @ 2.30pm

Unpack This!

Friday 10 October – 8pm

Judy

The Judy Garland Story

Tuesday 14 October – 10.30am & 1pm

Go Your Own Way

Saturday 25 October – 8pm

The Gaslight Company's 30th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday 11 November – 10.30am & 1pm

California Dreaming

Thursday 27th November, 2014 @ 7.30pm

John Lidgerwood's Swinging Christmas Luncheon & Show

featuring The Silver Service Orchestra

Tuesday 2 December – 11.30am (lunch and show)

Welcome to Karralyka

Located in Melbourne's eastern suburbs only minutes from the Yarra Valley and Mt Dandenong Ranges, Karralyka Centre is an architecturally award-winning building offering a premier function venue and theatre. The building designed by Harry Seidler (with modifications by another architect), offers outstanding facilities and services for live theatre, corporate events, Wedding receptions, private celebrations, conventions, exhibitions and more.

Karralyka Centre is happy to announce the operation of a lift offering accessibility to theatre and function rooms. 

Facebook

 

 

 

Functions

 

Corporate Events     Weddings     Private Celebrations     Venue Capacities

Theatre

Theatre Season                 Cabaret Shows               Children's Shows

Morning Music                  Touring Shows                Pre-Theatre Dining

 

204 Mayoral Charity raffle prize Honda Jazz

 2014 Mayoral Charity Raffle

Tickets are now on sale for the 2014 Mayoral Charity Raffle, with proceeds going to five charities. Over $29,000 worth of prizes are on offer, including a Honda Jazz donated by Ringwood Honda and a $5000 Eastland shopping voucher.