Arts in Maroondah

Coming Events

Theatre Season Memberships

Purchase a membership for the 2015 Theatre Season to receive discounted tickets to each show! 

The Amazing Drumming Monkeys

Fri 16 January 2015 @ 10am & 12 noon

The Pirates of Penzance

Friday 13 February 2015 @ 8pm

MJAY PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS - The Carer Documentary

Friday 20th February, 2015 @ 6pm

Karralyka Theatre, Mines Road, Ringwood East

Ticket Sales - MJAY Productions - 0412788180

Teddy Bears Picnic at the Circus

Sat 28 February 2015 @ 10:30am
Circus shows at 11.30am & 1.00pm

Everybody Loves Lucy

Tuesday 24 March 2015 @ 10.30am

At Last -The Etta James Story - Starring Vika Bull

Wednesday 25 March 2015 @ 8pm

The 26-Storey Treehouse

Wed 1 April 2015 @ 12 noon  & 2pm

Duet Productions proudly presents Colin Hay Live

23 April 2015 @ 8pm

A Special Presentation - The Magic of Dame Vera Lynn

Tuesday 14 April 2015 @ 10.30am

Rod Stewart: A Living Legend

Tuesday 21 April 2015 @ 10.30am

Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday 1 May 2015 @ 8pm

"Both Sides" - The Encore

Friday 15 May 2015 @ 8pm

The Beatles Forever

Saturday 22 August 2015 @ 8.00pm

Welcome to Karralyka

An amazing experience is closer than you think

Karralyka is a leading theatre and function venue, located in Ringwood within 11 acres of beautiful native bushland. We’re very much connected to you, our local Maroondah community.

Access an amazing entertainment or function experience that’s close to home and public transport (and only 30kms from the City).

See major theatre, comedy and music performers and productions, as well as stars on the rise, in our 430-seat professional theatre.  

Facebook

 

 

 

Functions

 

Corporate Events     Weddings     Private Celebrations     Venue Capacities

Theatre

Theatre Season                 Cabaret Shows               Children's Shows

Morning Music                  Touring Shows                Pre-Theatre Dining