Arts in Maroondah

Coming Events

Theatre Season Subscription Packages

Purchase your tickets to the 2014 Theatre Season as a package to receive discounted tickets to each show! 

Donvale Christian College Annual Music Concert

Thursday 24 July @ 7pm 

Girl Rising Movie Screening

Thursday 31 July @ 8pm

Shiamak's Winter Funk

Sunday 3 August @ 12.30pm & 4.30pm

Sit Down You're Rocking the Boat

Tuesday 5 August – 10.30am & 1pm

Swan Lake

Presented by Melbourne Dance Theatre

Friday 8 August @ 7.30pm
Saturday 9 August @ 7.30pm
Sunday 10 August @ 2.30pm

Buyology Presented by Third Place Theatre

in partnership with Karralyka

Wednesday 13 August @ 8pm
Thursday 14 August @ 10am & 8pm

Employ Outside the Box Breakfast with Simon McKeon

Thursday 14 August @ 7.30am

Oliver! Presented by Luther College

Wednesday 20 August @ 7.30pm
Thursday 21 August @ 7.30pm
Friday 22 August @ 7.30pm
Saturday 23 August @ 7.30pm

Gamaralai Sudu Aliyai

Sunday 24 August @ 6pm

Outer Eastern LLEN Industry Skills Forum and Expo

Monday 25 August @ 6pm

Ciao!

Saturday 6th September – 8pm

Riffs and Tiffs with String Fever

Tuesday 9 September – 10.30am & 1pm

2014 Spring Holiday Workshops

Tuesday 30 September
Wednesday 1 October
Thursday 2 October

Make Your Parents Disappear!

Wednesday 24 September – 10am & 12 noon

DQ4 On the Dance Floor

Friday 26 September @ 2pm

Gone with the Wind presented by The Lux Radio Theatre Company

Sunday 5 October @ 2.30pm

Judy

The Judy Garland Story

Tuesday 14 October – 10.30am & 1pm

Welcome to Karralyka

Located in Melbourne's eastern suburbs only minutes from the Yarra Valley and Mt Dandenong Ranges, Karralyka Centre is an architecturally award-winning building offering a premier function venue and theatre. The building designed by Harry Seidler (with modifications by another architect), offers outstanding facilities and services for live theatre, corporate events, Wedding receptions, private celebrations, conventions, exhibitions and more.

Karralyka Centre is happy to announce the operation of a lift offering accessibility to theatre and function rooms. 

Facebook

 

 

 

Functions

 

Corporate Events     Weddings     Private Celebrations     Venue Capacities

Theatre

Theatre Season                 Cabaret Shows               Children's Shows

Morning Music                  Touring Shows                Pre-Theatre Dining